ToolSense Contractor

Asset Management

Support for your job: Your aim is to saw & drill concrete of the highest quality, to grind & machine substrates, to clean & maintain buildings. Many factors are necessary for this. One of them are functioning machines. Keeping these machines running and enabling your employees to work at maximum productivity – that’s what ToolSense Asset Management is for.

Read more

ToolSense OEM

R&D Cockpit

For design and product development, real machine data is the window into the reality of the user.
By creating transparency it is possible to build even more robust, efficient and durable machines. We create this transparency and answer the questions of the design department by providing machine learning algorithms.

Read more

ToolSense OEM

Customer Service Cockpit

Daily problems: Who doesn’t know that – the customer calls and complains that the machine isn’t working. So you get into the car. You drive to the construction site, you examine the machine. Often for a problem that could have been solved over the telephone (keyword: insufficient power supply). This causes empty costs – for the trade and the manufacturer.

Read more

ToolSense Ultra Edge

ToolSense Data Collector

Small but powerful: In order to generate valuable knowledge with LPWAN wireless technologies, low data consumption and low costs, the data must be evaluated locally on the ToolSense module. This is what we specialize in.

Read more

ToolSense Ultra Edge

ToolSense Model Generator

Machine Learning for non-data scientists: The data generated with the ToolSense Data Collector can be merged and processed in the Model Generator software. This results in analysis models for Edge Computing that enable data evaluation directly on the ToolSense module.

Read more

ToolSense Gewerk

Asset Management

Unterstützung für Ihren Job: Ihr Anspruch ist es, in höchster Qualität Beton zu sägen & zu bohren, Untergründe zu schleifen & zu bearbeiten, Gebäude zu reinigen & zu erhalten. Dafür sind viele Faktoren notwendig. Einer davon sind funktionierende Maschinen. Diese Maschinen am Laufen zu halten und Ihren Mitarbeitern zu ermöglichen mit maximaler Produktivität zu arbeiten – dafür gibt es ToolSense Asset Management.

Mehr dazu

ToolSense OEM

R&D Cockpit

Für die Konstruktion und die Produktentwicklung sind reale Maschinendaten das Fenster in die Realität des Benutzers.
Durch das Schaffen von Transparenz ist es möglich noch robustere, noch effizientere und noch langlebigere Maschinen zu bauen. Wir schaffen diese Transparenz und beantworten durch Bereitstellen von Machine Learning Algorithmen die Fragen der Konstruktionsabteilung.

Mehr dazu

ToolSense OEM

Customer Service Cockpit

Tägliche Probleme: Wer kennt das nicht – der Kunde ruft an und beschwert sich, dass die Maschine nicht funktioniert. Also steigt man in das Auto. Man fährt auf die Baustelle, man untersucht die Maschine. Oft für ein Problem, das über das Telefon hätte gelöst werden können (Stichwort: Unzureichende Stromversorgung). Das verursacht leere Kosten – für Gewerk und Hersteller.

Mehr dazu

ToolSense Ultra Edge

ToolSense Data Collector

Klein, aber oho: Um mit LPWAN-Funktechnologien, geringem Datenverbrauch und geringen Kosten trotzdem wertvolles Wissen zu erzeugen, müssen die Daten schon lokal auf dem ToolSense-Modul ausgewertet werden. Darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert.

Mehr dazu

ToolSense Ultra Edge

ToolSense Model Generator

Machine Learning für Nicht-Informatiker: Die mit dem ToolSense Data Collector erzeugten Daten, können Sie in der Model Generator Software zusammenführen und verarbeiten. So entstehen Analyse-Modelle für Edge Computing, die die Datenauswertung direkt auf dem ToolSense-Modul ermöglichen.

Mehr dazu