Support for your job

Your goal is to saw & drill concrete of the highest quality, grind & polish substrates, clean & maintain buildings. Many factors are necessary for this. One of them are functioning machines. Keeping these machines running and allowing your employees to work at maximum productivity – that’s what ToolSense NOW is for.

One answer to all questions

Where are your machines? When and how are they used? When do they have to be serviced? How does maintenance work? What is the load factor of your fleet? Do you have enough machines? Too many machines? How can you simplify your processes? ToolSense NOW offers you the answer to all these questions. Keep control of your fleet, your operations and your bottom line.

Lever for cost reduction

Your machines and the way they are used have an influence on many cost factors in your company. Maintenance costs, administration costs, transport costs, loss costs, personnel hours, downtime on the construction site – all these can be improved with planning assistance. That’s what we take care of with ToolSense NOW.

All of your Machines – in your pocket

By using the ToolSense NOW smartphone app you have your complete fleet in your pocket. At a glance, you can see where your machines are, which machines need maintenance, what a possible issue is and how you can fix it. This allows you to stay keep business running smoothly – with ToolSense NOW.

Total repair & maintenance cost / year in €.

Cost reduction
By avoiding overload a reduction of the repair & maintenance costs / year by 20% is possible.

Number of machines over 7.500€

Cost reduction, increase in productivity
By optimizing the coordination & process costs and avoiding unplanned downtime, an annual cost reduction of more than 1,400€ per machine is possible. (Source: Accenture)

Number of employees with an operating activity and a salary in excess of 20.000 € / year

Increase in productivity
Through the use of IoT and application-oriented data analysis, an annual increase in employee productivity of up to 45% is possible. (Source: Deloitte)

ROI Calculator

As a user, you know that digitization is becoming increasingly important in order to remain competitive and to survive in the face of increasing competitive pressure. However: How can you use IoT economically? Where does an IoT solution set the screws? We have put together a business case for you that will enable you to see quickly and easily whether and how an IoT solution pays off economically for you, your machinery and your company.

104000
Cost savings per year
180000
Productivity increase per year

Request your free demo today!

We look forward to hearing from you and are always available to answer your questions.

Unterstützung für Ihren Job

Ihr Anspruch ist es, in höchster Qualität Beton zu sägen & zu bohren, Untergründe zu schleifen & zu bearbeiten, Gebäude zu reinigen & zu erhalten. Dafür sind viele Faktoren notwendig. Einer davon sind funktionierende Maschinen. Diese Maschinen am Laufen zu halten und Ihren Mitarbeitern zu ermöglichen mit maximaler Produktivität zu arbeiten – dafür gibt es ToolSense Asset Management.

Eine Antwort auf alle Fragen

Wo sind Ihre Maschinen? Wann und wie wird damit gearbeitet? Wann müssen Sie gewartet werden? Wie funktioniert die Wartung? Welche Mitarbeiter muss man nachschulen? Wie ist die Auslastung Ihrer Flotte? Haben Sie genügend Maschinen? Zu viele Maschinen? Wie können Sie Ihre Prozesse vereinfachen? Auf all diese Fragen bietet Ihnen ToolSense Asset Management die Antwort. So behalten Sie die Kontrolle: Über Ihre Maschinenflotte, Ihre Abläufe und über Ihr Geschäftsergebnis.

Hebel zur Kostensenkung

Ihre Maschinen und die Art wie sie benützt werden, haben Einfluss auf viele Kostengrößen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Wartungskosten, Verwaltungsaufwand, Transportkosten, Verlustkosten, Personalstunden, Stillstand auf der Baustelle – all das lässt sich mit Planungshilfe verbessern. Dafür sorgen wir.

Der direkte Draht zum Hersteller

Durch die ToolSense Smartphone-App gibt Ihnen der Hersteller Guidelines, um Probleme schnell zu lösen. Abgestimmt auf den aktuellen Fehler. Außerdem können Sie Kostenvoranschläge, Abholtermine, Leihmaschinen und Serviceprozesse mit dem Hersteller abhandeln. Ohne Anrufe und E-Mails – direkt in der App.

Gesamte Reparatur- & Wartungskosten / Jahr in €

Kostensenkung
Durch Vermeidung von Überlast ist eine Reduzierung der Reparatur- & Wartungskosten / Jahr um 20% möglich

Anzahl Maschinen über 7.500€

Kostensenkung, Steigerung der Produktivität
Durch Optimierung der Koordinations- & Prozesskosten und Vermeidung von ungeplanter Down-Time ist eine jährliche Kostensenkung pro Maschine von mehr als 1.400€ möglich. (Quelle: Accenture)

Anzahl Mitarbeiter, die operativ tätig sind und ein Gehalt über 20.000€ / Jahr haben

Steigerung der Produktivität
Durch Einsatz von IoT und anwendungsgerichteter Datenanalyse ist eine jährliche Steigerung der Mitarbeiter-Produktivität um bis zu 45% möglich. (Quelle: Deloitte)

ROI Kalkulator

Sie als Anwender wissen, dass Digitalisierung immer wichtiger wird, um kompetitiv zu bleiben und im steigenden Wettbewerbsdruck zu bestehen. Jedoch: Wie können Sie IoT wirtschaftlich sinnvoll nützen? Wo setzt eine IoT Lösung die Stellschrauben an? Wir haben einen Business Case für Sie zusammengestellt, mit dem Sie schnell und einfach sehen können, ob und wie sich eine IoT Lösung für Sie, Ihren Maschinenpark und Ihr Unternehmen wirtschaftlich rechnet.

104000
Kostenersparnis pro Jahr
180000
Produktivitätssteigerung pro Jahr

Fordern Sie noch heute Ihre kostenlose Demo an!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und sind jederzeit gerne für Fragen erreichbar.