R&D cockpit

For design and product development, real machine data is the window into the reality of the user.

By creating transparency it is possible to build even more robust, efficient and durable machines. We create this transparency and answer the questions of the design department by providing machine learning algorithms:

  • How must the machine be designed so that the customer can use it optimally?
  • What is the raw data before an error occurs?
  • Are there any patterns or signs that an error is occurring?
  • How long does the machine run on average after one start?
  • In which performance ranges is the machine actually used?
  • How often and why do excessive accelerations of the machine occur?
  • In which position are the machines used and how does this affect the health of the machine?
  • How do different firmware versions affect machine performance and error probabilities?

Customer service cockpit

Daily problems: Who doesn’t know that – the customer calls and complains that the machine isn’t working. So you get into the car. You drive to the construction site, you examine the machine. Often for a problem that could have been solved over the telephone (keyword: insufficient power supply). This causes empty costs – for the trade and the manufacturer.

Better preparation

It would be ideal if you already knew what the problem was before you went to the construction site. With ToolSense this is now possible. With one click you know what the status of the machine is, how long it has been running so far, which error codes there are and which photos of the damage the customer sends via the ToolSense app. So you can drive to the customer and take the necessary spare parts directly with you. This saves you time and money.

Request your free demo today!

We look forward to hearing from you and are always available to answer your questions.

R&D Cockpit

Für die Konstruktion und die Produktentwicklung sind reale Maschinendaten das Fenster in die Realität des Benutzers.

Durch das Schaffen von Transparenz ist es möglich noch robustere, noch effizientere und noch langlebigere Maschinen zu bauen. Wir schaffen diese Transparenz und beantworten durch Bereitstellen von Machine Learning Algorithmen die Fragen der Konstruktionsabteilung:

  • Wie muss die Maschine ausgelegt sein, damit der Kunde sie optimal nutzen kann?
  • Was sind die Rohdaten bevor ein Fehler auftritt?
  • Gibt es Muster, oder Anzeichen, dass ein Fehler passiert?
  • Wie lange läuft die Maschine durchschnittlich nach einem Startvorgang?
  • In welchen Leistungsbereichen wird die Maschine tatsächlich genutzt?
  • Wie oft und wieso passieren übermäßige Beschleunigungen der Maschinen?
  • In welcher Lage werden die Maschinen genutzt und wie wirkt sich das auf die Gesundheit der Maschine aus?
  • Wie wirken sich unterschiedliche Firmware-Versionen auf die Maschinenleistung und Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeiten aus?

Customer Service Cockpit

Tägliche Probleme: Wer kennt das nicht – der Kunde ruft an und beschwert sich, dass die Maschine nicht funktioniert. Also steigt man in das Auto. Man fährt auf die Baustelle, man untersucht die Maschine. Oft für ein Problem, das über das Telefon hätte gelöst werden können (Stichwort: Unzureichende Stromversorgung). Das verursacht leere Kosten – für Gewerk und Hersteller.

Bessere Vorbereitung

Ideal wäre, wenn man schon weiß, was das Problem ist, bevor man auf die Baustelle fährt. Mit ToolSense ist das jetzt möglich. Mit einem Klick wissen Sie, was der Status der Maschine ist, wie lange sie bisher gelaufen ist, welche Fehlercodes es gibt und welche Fotos vom Schaden der Kunde über die ToolSense App mitschickt. So können Sie beruhigt zum Kunden fahren und die nötigen Ersatzteile direkt mitnehmen. Das spart Ihnen Zeit und Geld.

Fordern Sie noch heute Ihre kostenlose Demo an!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und sind jederzeit gerne für Fragen erreichbar.