ToolSense Data Collector

Small but powerful: In order to generate valuable knowledge with LPWAN wireless technologies, low data consumption and low costs, the data must be evaluated locally on the ToolSense module. This is what we specialize in.

Self service collect data

With our ToolSense Data Collector software, you can cable the ToolSense module to your laptop, use the machine, and collect live raw data from use. This raw data can be categorized and stored in the software.

Cheap & fast

This methodology of data collection is particularly efficient. Due to the simple handling, you can easily test the usage patterns of the machine and collect live raw data.

ToolSense Model Generator

Machine Learning for non-informatics: The data generated with the ToolSense Data Collector can be merged and processed in the Model Generator software. This results in analysis models for Edge Computing that enable data evaluation directly on the ToolSense module.

95% time savings

Compared to classic machine learning, our machine learning automation software combines and automates all essential steps. All you have to do is set model parameters. The algorithms and processes run automatically in the background.

"Superb industrial #IoT example from ToolSense adding sensor framework to power-tools enabling wear measurement, productivity, predictive repair, pay per use and other applications."

Ben WoodChief of Research, CCS Insight (prev. Research VP, Mobile Devices at Gartner)

Request your free demo today!

We look forward to hearing from you and are always available to answer your questions.

ToolSense Data Collector

Klein, aber oho: Um mit LPWAN-Funktechnologien, geringem Datenverbrauch und geringen Kosten trotzdem wertvolles Wissen zu erzeugen, müssen die Daten schon lokal auf dem ToolSense-Modul ausgewertet werden. Darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert.

Self-Service Daten-sammeln

Mit unserer ToolSense Data Collector-Software, können Sie das ToolSense-Modul per Kabel mit dem Laptop verbinden, die Maschine nutzen und Live-Rohdaten von der Nutzung sammeln. Diese Rohdaten können in der Software kategorisiert und abgespeichert werden.

Günstig & Schnell

Diese Methodik der Daten-Sammlung ist besonders effizient. Durch das einfache Handling, können Sie auf einfache Art Nutzungsmuster der Maschine erproben und Live-Rohdaten sammeln

ToolSense Model Generator

Machine Learning für Nicht-Informatiker: Die mit dem ToolSense Data Collector erzeugten Daten, können Sie in der Model Generator Software zusammenführen und verarbeiten. So entstehen Analyse-Modelle für Edge Computing, die die Datenauswertung direkt auf dem ToolSense-Modul ermöglichen.

95% Zeitersparnis

Im Vergleich zum klassischen Machine Learning, haben wir mit unserer Machine Learning Automation Software alle wesentlichen Schritte zusammengefasst und automatisiert. Sie müssen nur noch Modell-Parameter einstellen. Die Algorithmen und Prozesse im Hintergrund laufen automatisiert ab.

"Superb industrial #IoT example from ToolSense adding sensor framework to power-tools enabling wear measurement, productivity, predictive repair, pay per use and other applications."

Ben WoodChief of Research, CCS Insight (prev. Research VP, Mobile Devices at Gartner)

Fordern Sie noch heute Ihre kostenlose Demo an!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und sind jederzeit gerne für Fragen erreichbar.