Sehen Sie das Gesamtbild und handeln Sie proaktiv mit modernster IoT-Hardware

Die ToolSense IoT-Hardware schließt die Lücke zwischen physischen Assets und modernen Softwarelösungen. Mit unseren IoT-Modulen erhalten Sie ein tiefergehendes Verständnis für die Leistung Ihrer Assets.

ToolSense IoT Machine Tracking

Maschinen-Tracking

Schließen Sie Maschinen mit einer Spannung von bis zu 30 Volt an. Mit dem Maschinentracker erhalten Sie Standortdaten, Laufzeitdaten und viele andere Signale. Das Modul funktioniert für jede Maschine jeder Marke und jedes Typs.

Externer GPS-Tracker

Der externe GPS-Tracker ist ideal für nicht mit Strom versorgte Objekte. Er sendet den GPS-Standort in bestimmten Intervallen. Diese können vollständig angepasst werden. Er kann auch Signale wie Vibrationen verfolgen und diese Daten an die ToolSense-Plattform senden.

ToolSense IoT External GPS Tracker
ToolSense IoT Vehicle Tracking

Fahrzeug-Tracker

Die Fahrzeug-Tracker werden einfach in den OBD-Anschluss eingesteckt. Sie erhalten den Standort des Fahrzeugs, seinen Kilometerstand, den Kraftstoffstand und vieles mehr. Das Modul funktioniert mit jedem Hersteller, sodass Sie sich keine Sorgen über die Kompatibilität machen müssen.

Tracker für leichte Geräte

Die Bluetooth-Beacons sind für preisgünstige Geräte konzipiert. Die Beacons kommunizieren mit jedem anderen IoT-Gerät, das wir anbieten. Wenn Sie das Auto mit Staubsaugern beladen, wird ein angeschlossener Bluetooth-Beacon über den Tracker des Fahrzeugs registriert und der Standort des Geräts aktualisiert.

ToolSense IoT Light Equipment Tracking
ToolSense IoT Temperature Monitoring

Temperatur-Monitoring

Die Beacons zur Temperaturüberwachung werden hauptsächlich in der Kühlkettenlogistik, in Gefrierschränken, Kühlschränken und anderen temperatursensiblen Bereichen eingesetzt. Dank der fortschrittlichen Bluetooth 4.0 LE-Technologie werden Daten über große Entfernungen übertragen und die interne Batterie hält bis zu fünf Jahre.

Alexander Manafi (CEO) gibt Ihnen eine private Führung

Unser CEO, Alexander Manafi, gibt Ihnen eine kurze private Führung. Sehen Sie sich die Software an und erfahren Sie, wie ToolSense zur Verbesserung Ihrer Asset Operations beiträgt. Sollte die Video-Einbettung nicht funktionieren, finden Sie hier den Video-Link.

See the Full Picture and Act Proactively With Cutting-Edge IoT Hardware

The ToolSense IoT hardware bridges the gap between physical assets and modern software solutions. With our IoT modules you gain a much more in-depth understanding of your asset’s performance.

ToolSense IoT Machine Tracking

Machine Tracking

Connect machines with up to 30 volts. With the machine tracker, you get location data, runtime data and many other signals. The module works for any machine of any brand and type.

External GPS tracker

The external GPS tracker is perfect for non-powered assets. It sends the GPS location in certain intervals. Those can be fully customized. It can also track signals like vibration and send this data to the ToolSense platform.

ToolSense IoT External GPS Tracker
ToolSense IoT Vehicle Tracking

Vehicle tracking

The vehicle tracking modules are simply plugged into the OBD port. You get the vehicle’s location, its mileage, fuel level and a lot more. The module works with any manufacturer, so you do not have to worry about compatibility.

Light equipment tracking

The Bluetooth beacons are designed for low-cost pieces of equipment. The beacons communicate with every other IoT device we offer. If you load up the car with vacuum cleaners, an attached Bluetooth beacon will register through the vehicle’s tracker and update the asset’s location.

ToolSense IoT Light Equipment Tracking
ToolSense IoT Temperature Monitoring

Temperature monitoring

The temperature monitoring beacons are primarily used in cold chain logistics, freezers, refrigerators and other temperature sensitive cases. With advanced Bluetooth 4.0 LE technology, it gets data from long distance and works from internal battery for up to five years.

Alexander Manafi (CEO) gives you a private tour

Our CEO, Alexander Manafi, gives you a quick private tour. See the actual product and how it is used to improve your asset operations. If the video embed isn’t working as expected, please find the full video here.

0%
ROI
Total Savings w/ ToolSense

Total Savings with ToolSense

Business case of a German cleaning company after 1 year of using ToolSense

The case: The company has 1.5k employees, 20 site managers, €300k asset costs per year, 350 service cases per year & average downtime / service case of 2 weeks

Asset cost per year
€ 300K
€ 255K
Saved 45K
20 Site managers work-time cost per year (administrative tasks)
€ 84K (2.800 hours)
€ 24K (800 hours)
Saved € 60K (2.000 hours)
Additional work-time for cleaners because of downtime per year
€ 147K (14.700 hours)
€ 42K (4.200 hours)
Saved € 105K (10.500 hours)

David Hiersche

Director Operations Performance
ISS Austria

We wanted to have a solution that does not only track expensive assets but also cheap ones. In Austria, ISS operates over 6,500 cleaning machines alone, without even counting vacuum cleaners and other pieces of equipment. With ToolSense we bring them together on a single platform, leveraging data from IoT hardware and improving maintenance and inspection processes.